Midwest National Parks

The Midwest makes up the northern and central United States, lying midway between the Appalachians and Rocky Mountains and north of the Ohio River and the 37th parallel.

States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, and Wisconsin
Midwest National Parks: Indiana Sand Dunes and Gateway Arch

There are also dozens of National Monuments, National Memorials, National Forests, and other federal lands in the ten US states that make up the Midwest.